2 comments on “Words That Don’t Define Me

  1. Terrific post. Short, but powerful. Kudos to how you expressed yourself – I definitely get it.

    • Andrew really deserves the bulk of the credit. I mostly stole his post since it so closely matched my own feelings at the time.

      I’m probably going to repost on this subject in the near future. I find that after accepting and owning that I have cancer I do see myself as having strength and courage, as well as, being a fighter. It’s been a nice transition.

Leave a Reply

