6 comments on “Good Times Do Happen

  1. Yapcab, you are really amazing. Not only, clearly, as a person, but also as a writer who is able to beautifully describe your experiences and internal experiences. Thank you for sharing everything. I recently lost someone important to cancer….I feel like reading your blog makes me hear her voice through her own journey. She was not nearly as eloquent as you are, but her suffering was real and reading about this makes me relate to her even now. Keep writing! Good or bad days – it’s all important.

    • I’m sorry for your loss. Cancer often takes people away so quickly that it’s hard to stay in tune with all the changes that are happening.

      I’m glad this blog helps and very appreciative that you let me know.

Leave a Reply

