2 comments on “Off Adderall

    • Absolutely! I just finished an update of the questions, based on input from my doc. There are a couple dozen questions. I expect the list to change again after talking with the practitioners. Regardless, I’ll publish the final list and answers I received.

      Oh, one thing I do not plan to address is TMS clinical trials. This would significantly increase the number and complexity of the questions. I only want info on the garden variety treatment. Even though a clinical trial would likely be free, I absolutely don’t want to run the risk of being randomized into a control group that gets no treatment. Or sign up for a trial where they’re trying to figure out the right parameters for a new use. No thanks.

Leave a Reply

