2 comments on “

  1. Hi Jim, just wanted to let you know I did experience chemo brain it was at the very end of my treatments. For me it lasted about a month and I also had problems withy my eyes but this was temporary also. I was never warned of this but looking back I feeling it was a small temporary price to pay in my recovery. Just wanted to give you my personal thoughts not nessacerally works for all. Love you, Kim

  2. Unfortunately, there is no such thing as a cancer treatment without side effects. You may wish to raise this (and other) concerns with your medical team. Depending on the nature and strength of chemo, the effects may be more or less temporary, but thinking ahead of management strategies is likely wise (I have become more of a list person).

Leave a Reply

