14 comments on “Tomorrow’s the Big Day

  1. I’ve been there,that weird place you’re living in now. Let your wife be your rock. I’ll be thinking and praying for you tonight and tomorrow! All the best!

    • Thank you. They tell us to stay in the present, don’t think about the future, but then there are all the tests and results to deal with. Ah well, it is what it is.

  2. I hope it all goes well today. I got really bad news 18 months ago – bones, liver and pancreas – and I’m still going strong! Not only going strong, but tumour on liver has gone, and I’m having a really good time in my life. So, even bad news isn’t ‘the end’.

  3. Thinking of you and praying with you.
    Like prostate cancer, breast cancer “likes” the bones first and then liver, brain, lungs. I’ve been living with bone mets for ten years now. It’s not fun, but it’s livable.

Leave a Reply

