21 comments on “Good News!

  1. Wow, amazing how happy one can be in a case where I only know you through your blog. I read this and felt joy! At least the torture of the Lupron has seemingly done some good. you are in my thoughts and I wish you more good news with the endoscopy and that the issue is something minor. I am happy not only for you but for your wife and those who love you too.

    • Thank you so very much. I appreciate your support more than words can say. This certainly was a big relief for my wife. Thanks for thinking of her too.

  2. YAY!!! I, too, have to see a GI guy as my PET scan earlier this month shows a tiny little spot near my spleen. My onc says it would be weird for that to be a breast cancer met, so I’m off to GI John. Hoping mine is just a polyp. Hoping yours is easy to mend so you can stay on what appears to be cancer-kicking Lupron!

    • Thanks! I suspect anxiety is playing a major role in my stomach problems. That coupled with the upset stomach the Lupron gives me may be behind all of it.

Leave a Reply

