12 comments on “Better Living thru Chemistry

  1. Glad to hear that the GP and the TMS have righted the ship so to speak. Hope you have as clear sailing as possible.

  2. I wanted to acknowledge that I read your previous post and so can feel a relief, along with the other folks who are praying for you, that you are feeling relief. It sounds like the medication you are taking now is a great help. You know me, into my art process, I can’t help but tentatively ask if you might consider accessing your creative self, through drawing, or, as a natural writer, through poetry or through even writing a memoir. You may already be doing so, but couldn’t help mentioning it, my friend, based on some of our dialogue back and forth. Reframing some of the regrets that we all can’t help but experience in life may assist in bringing a sense of peace to ward against the down times.
    Thinking of you!

    • Thank you! I hare having to be on more meds, but i must admit I’m glad they’re available.

      Turns out i do danble im art – photography. It’s my light and happy side. Take a look at photockie.wordpress.com.

      I hope things are going well for you. Loved the three foxes.

Leave a Reply

